Launch T-minus 24 hrs (+-)

My current work flex is finally going to launch tomorrow! I’m really excited to put all of my hard work out there, and open a really awesome Depop shop, with great preloved and vintage items. If anyone here has a Depop, the username to follow is @jenaekayy.

As far as this blog goes, I’m not really sure where it’s going, or if it will go anywhere really. I guess we shall see, I appreciate all the support I’ve gotten on here over the years. There really is a special bunch of individuals on WordPress, that I have really enjoyed getting to know. Sharing our thoughts, ideas, and lives with each other is something that is so seldom genuine in this day and age. I’m glad that I’ve had the pleasure of knowing you, and letting you know me.

Anyway, cheesiness aside, here are some product photos from the past couple weeks!

It’s a pleasure being a part of the vintage family 🙂

Leave a comment